People

Principle Investigator

BAC

Blaine A. Christiansen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Biomedical Engineering Graduate Group
bchristiansen@ucdavis.edu

Post-doctoral Scholars

Benjamin Osipov, PhD
Physical Anthropology, University of Alberta
bosipov@ucdavis.edu

PhD Students

Armaun J. Emami, MS
Biomedical Engineering, UC San Diego
6th Year
ajemami@ucdavis.edu

Hailey C. Cunningham, BS
Biomedical Engineering, George Washington University, 2013
5th Year
hcunningham@ucdavis.edu

Allison W. Hsia, MEng
Biomedical Engineering, Cornell University, 2014
5th Year
alwhsia@ucdavis.edu

Masters Students

Priscilla M. Tjandra, BS
Mechanical Engineering, Gonzaga University, 2015
3rd Year
pmtjandra@ucdavis.edu

Manali Paralkar, BS
Bioengineering, Oregon State University, 2015
2nd Year
mpparalkar@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Students

Erica Ely

Elias Jbeily

Visiting Scholars

Alumni

PhD Graduates

Mollie Heffner, PhD

Masters Graduates

Patrick Satkunanthan, MS

Kevin A. Lockwood, MS

Mohammad Khorasani, MS

Other

Fengdong Zhao, MD

Matthew J. Anderson, MD, MS

Sindi Diko, BS

Bryce Chu, BS

Gregory Yeh, BS

Disha Bahl

Anisha Gaitonde, BS

Stephanie Telek

Franklin Tarke

Earl Lagmay

Joseph Pevec